Official 2014 General Election Voter Guide

Official 2014 General Election Voter Guide
Governor – Neel Kashkari
Lt. Governor – Ron Nehring
Treasurer – Greg Conlon
Controller – Ashley Swearengin
Attorney General – Ron Gold
Secretary of State – Pete Peterson
Insurance Commissioner – Ted Gaines
Board of Equalization – James Theis
Superintendent of Schools – No Republican
District 13 – Dakin Sundeen
District 15 – Hugh Bussell
District 17 – No Preference
State Senate
District 10 – Peter Kuo
State Assembly
District 15 – No Preference
District 16 – Catharine Baker
District 18 – David Erlich
District 20 – Jaime Patino
District 25 – Bob Brunton
Alameda County Superintendent:
Helen K. Foster
Proposition 1 – YES
Proposition 2 – YES
Proposition 45 – NO
Proposition 46 – NO
Proposition 47 – NO
Proposition 48 – No Position Taken
Dublin City Council: Suzanne Wakamoto
Fremont City Council: Martin Froomin
Livermore City Council:
Chung Bothwell and Chris Pareja
Newark City Council:
Mark Gonzales and Mike Hannon
Pleasanton Mayor: Jerry Thorne
Pleasanton City Council:
Kathy Narum and Arne Olson
Union City City Council: Lorrin Ellis
San Leandro Mayor: Dan Dillman
Livermore Joint Unified School District:
Anne White, Alan Heckman, Belia Martinez,
and Chris Wenzel
Ohlone Community College District TA#2:
Joe Lonsdale, Sr
Chabot – Las Positas CCD TA#2:
Gene Judson
Dublin Unified School District:
Sean Kenney
New Haven Unified School District:
Rosalinda Canlas and Lance Nishihira
Eden Township Healthcare District:
Lester Friedman and Thomas Lorentzen
Hayward Area Rec. and Park District:
Carol Pereira
Livermore Area Rec. and Park District:
David Hutchinson
Oro Loma Sanitary District:
Howard Kerr
Washington Township Healthcare District:
Bernard Stewart
Alameda County Water District:
Eric Tsai and Judy Huang