2015 Under 23 Sprint team announcement

2015 Australian Under 23 Canoe Sprint Team
Following the completion of Selection Trials, the following athletes have been selected to the
Under 23 Team.
Kayak Men 1000m
Kayak Men 200m
Kayak Women
Jordan Wood (QLD)
Callum Dunn (SA)
Alyce Burnett (QLD)
Bill Bain (QLD)
Ben McLean (SA)
Alissa Bull (QLD)
Riley Fitzsimmons (NSW)
Rob McIntyre (NSW)
Catherine McArthur (SA)
Jy Duffy (QLD)
Brianna Massie (QLD)
Joel McKitterick (QLD)
Shannon Reynolds (WA)
Rebecca Mann (VIC)
Athletes will be selected from within the team to compete in specific events at the Under 23 World
Championships, at the sole discretion of the selection panel, after consultation with the national head coach and
other coaches and athletes concerned.
Australian Canoeing Selection Panel
Richard Fox (chair)
David Foureur
Jimmy Owens
Laura White
Ratified by Australian Canoeing Board Member, Martin Clancy Lowe
15th March 2015
2015 Australian Senior Sprint Team Announcement – 15 March 2015