Yes... I / We will sponsor Friendship Shelter’s Gala! Please record my sponsorship at the following level: □ $25,000 Foundation Sponsor
□ $5,000 Gold Key
□ $10,000 HOME Key
□ $2,500 Silver Key
□ $7,500 Platinum Key
□ $1,500 Bronze Key
Name (as you wish it to be used in event publicity): ___________________________________________________________
Contact Name: ________________________________________________________________________________________
Address: _____________________________________________________________________________________________
Zip: ____________________
E-Mail: _________________________________________________________
Date: _______________________________________
□ Check Enclosed
□ Charge My Visa/MC/Amex #: _____________________________________________
CVN Code:_____
Your response by October 24, 2014 ensures your inclusion in our program.
Please respond to Kristin by:
Phone: 949.494.6928 x 16
Email: [email protected]
Mail: P.O. Box 4252, Laguna Beach, CA 92652
Fax: 949.497.4324 Attn: Kristin
Thank you for your sponsorship commitment!
Friendship Shelter is a 501[c][3] non-profit organization. Tax ID #33-0219404
Friday, November 14, 2014 at The Ritz‐Carlton Laguna Niguel Sponsorship Opportunities All sponsors will be recognized on the website, event program, and in publicity materials.
$25,000 Foundation Sponsor $5,000 Gold Key Includes Two Tables (20 tickets) Includes 8 tickets
$10,000 HOME Key $2,500 Silver Key Includes One Table (12 tickets)
$1,500 Bronze Key $7,500 Platinum Key Includes One Table (10 tickets) Includes 4 tickets
Includes 2 tickets
Event Cabinet Jane Manolakas
Teddie Ray
Jeri McKenna
Keiko Sakamoto
Committee Kathleen Abel
Justine Amodeo
Christine Anderson
Sheryl Anderson
Stephanie Bachiero
Fetneh Blake
August Brice
Rose Burtin Kathryn Cenci
Belinda Cheng Lui
Paige Collins
Cherry Dickinson
Jill Edwards
Paul Fenner
Loraine Fiore
Shoshana Grammer
Christine Hallen-Berg
Faye Hezar
Caroline Jones
Pam Levin
Julie McAlpine
MJ McCarthy-Lloyd
Lourdes Nark
Marianne Payne
Jeanne Preston
Marisa Robbins
Elyse Roberts
Trey Russell
Pame Schmider
Andrea Shelly
Francoise Sibi-Levine
Chris Snyder
Cyd Swerdlow
Wendy Tenebaum
Jennifer Van Bergh
Stephanie Wang
Maureen Williams
Lizanne Witte