Family Movie Nights

Find many free or cheap movies in theaters and in parks all
summer! These movies usually fill up quickly so arrive early to
get a seat! It is always a good idea to verify with the business
before visiting.
Village Point and Twin Creek: Kids summer film
series
June 14 - August 12
Sundays, Mondays & Wednesdays at 10AM
Admission only $3.00!
•
•
•
•
•
•
•
•
•
Concessions Specials: $2.75 Popcorns and $2.75 Fountain
Drinks
June 14-15, 17 – Penguins of Madagascar
June 21-22, 24 – Paddington
June 28-29, July 1 – Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb
July 5-6, 8– How to Train Your Dragon 2
July 12-13, 15 – Curious George
July 19-20, 22 – Spongebob Movie
July 26-27, 29 - Horton Hears a Who
August 2-3, 5– Too Exciting to Announce!
August 9-10, 12 – Too Exciting to Announce!
Village Point and Majestic Theater offers $5 Tuesdays on All MoviesAll Year!
JUNE 1 - JULY 27 |
Monday’s in Turner Park
Movies begin at sunset
Free Movies. Free Parking.
Join us every Monday for a family friendly movie night in Turner Park! Grab your
blanket, enjoy some popcorn, sit back and relax as we laugh, cry and have fun all
summer long!
Midtown Crossing offers FREE 3 hour parking in both parking garages.
La Vista Public Library- Free Movies
June 12
Summer Concert/Movie - Charm School Dropouts followed by "Big Hero 6", 7
p.m.
July 10
Summer Concert/Movie - Blue House followed by "Pitch Perfect", 7 p.m.
August
14
Summer Concert/Movie - The Grease Band followed by "Alexander and the
Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day ", 7 p.m.
This free series runs on Friday’s in July please check the
website for more details www.omahaperformingarts.com .
ASKARBEN CINEMA: Free Family Flicks – they have not announced if this is
returning but hopefully it does! Free family movies start at 10:30am every
Saturday in the summer. Check their website to see if this is returning this
year. http://www.aksarbencinema.com/freefamilyflicks.html
Regal Omaha Stadium 16
7440 Crown Point Ave., Omaha NE 68134
1-(844)-462-7342 ext.1799
Week
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4
Week 5
Week 6
Week 7
Week 8
Week 9
Dates
Movies
Tue June 2
Nut Job
Wed June 3
Annie
Tue June 9
Earth to Echo
Wed June 10
Boxtrolls
Tue June 16
Paddington
Wed June 17
Turbo
Tue June 23
Rio 2
Wed June 24
How To Train Your Dragon 2
Tue June 30
Mr. Peabody
Wed July 1
Book of Life
Tue July 7
Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb
Wed July 8
Penguins of Madagascar
Tue July 14
Madagascar 3
Wed July 15
Dolphin Tale 2
Tue July 21
Muppets, Most Wanted
Wed July 22
Alexander and the Terrible, No Good, Very Bad Day
Tue July 28
The Lego Movie
Wed July 29
The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water
`