Flint Hills Resources
Play It Again Sports
Dr. Babula & Dr. Woller
Affordable Used Cars
Interior Region EMS
Sportsmedicine Fairbanks
Polar Expresso
Wells Fargo Bank
Pike’s Waterfront Lodge
A & A Roofing
Chaz Ltd. Auto Body
No Sweat Gear
Ear Nose Throat Clinic
Capital Service
HALCO Enterprises Inc.
HomeTown Physical Therapy
Kinross Fort Knox Gold Mine
Please support these great
sponsors by giving them
your business!
Fairbanks Amateur
Hockey Association
12:00 pm Blue_____vs White___ Red ___ vs AIB 8U ___
6:45 pm Blue_____vs Red____ White___vs AIB 8U___
6:45 pm. AIB 8U___vs Blue____ White___vs Red_____
6:45 pm Championship 1 vs 2
Consolation 3 vs 4
Tournament Rules
All games will be played using official USA Hockey blue pucks.
Any game resulting in a final score with the winning team ahead by
more than ten (10) goals will result in that team being assessed a
penalty by the deduction of 1 tournament standing point.
Mite Tier IV games will be 1 hour with 3 fifteen-minute running clock
Mite Tier IV games will be cross-ice, 4 on 4 with goalies, lines will
change every 2 minutes so everyone will get equal ice time. There
will be penalties assessed. Players will sit in the penalty box for 2
minutes but will be replaced with another player so that 3 on 3 will
continue. After 3 penalties, there will be a penalty shot for the opposing team. There will be no icing or off sides.
Round-robin standings shall be determined by points; that is, 0 points
for a loss, 1 point for a tie and 2 points for a win. If two or more teams
have an equal number of points, their position in the standings shall
be determined by Alaska State Hockey Association – House Program
Tie Breaker Rules.
There are no team time-outs permitted in this tournament, except that
each team will be allowed one (1), one-minute time-out during the
championship game.
All tournament referees will enforce a “No Tolerance Rule” during
competition. This means that NO ABUSE of any game official will be
tolerated and no preliminary warning will be issued before a game
misconduct penalty may be assessed. Parents and spectators are
subject to removal for any abusive or intolerable behavior.
FAHA Team A - Red
No Sweat Gear
15 Slavik Akimenko
19 Cole Bogren
14 Teagan Emerson
13 Kody Genz
23 Levi Gho
7 Sam Heinz
6 Zachary Klaassen
8 Bryson McKinnon
16 Adam Richard
18 John Sipes
17 Gage Tilly
HC: Eric Genz
AC: Sean Bogren
AC: Chris Tilly
Mgr: Ronnie Emerson
FAHA Team C - Blue
FAHA Team B– White
23 Sully Bogardus
26 Daniel Crutcher
6 Kayli Dollard
5 Riley French
27 Eric Kelly
21 Jayden Pasillas
7 Devin Perkins
3 Asyia Shank
28 Fergus Stewart
22 Braedon VanderZanden
24 Katy Vinton
HC: Don Kelly
AC: Jesse
AC: Jason Dollard
AC: Blair French
Mgr: Carrie Stewart
Alaska Icebreakers
3 Mason Gho
8 Aidan Heinz
13 Alexa Holman
24 Donovan Howard
14 Sean Kennett
23 Cheyenne Morris
16 Nicholas Prayner
17 William Prayner
15 Ryan Roach
6 Ethan Sands
19 Nathan Wheeler
2 Ethan Zornes
3 Sydney Edwards
5 Hali Morrow
7 Jordyne Vivlamore
8 Lynna Tiemessen
9 Hope Chagnon
10 Sophie Fowler
12 Amaris Woods
14 Jordyn Proffitt
17 Jaiden Rogers
20 Zoe Bush
23 Chloe Manner
61 Jozy Lammers
88 Allyson Benson
HC: Jeff Holman
AC: Jim Lewandoski
AC: Jared Zornes
AC: Scott Kennett
Mgr: Kim Prayner
HC: Lisa Morrow
AC: Raeann Edwards
AC: Mike Rogers
Mgr: Danielle Vivlamore